Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Fantastic service

5
20 November 2022 , Kim B (Mount Albert, ON)

Kevin was so knowledgeable and professional when he came out to quote us. He made us feel very comfortable and confident in our purchase. From quote to installation, he was fantastic to deal with

Company response:

Wow... What nice comments. It was so nice to see after so long when you were a customer in my last business years ago. I am glad that you are pleased. Thanks for the great review.

Spring replacement

5
16 August 2022 , Richard A (Scarborough, ON)

Kevin did a great job of replacing the springs and door seals on our garage door - very pleased with the work.

Company response:

Hi Richard. Thank you for your 5 star review and your business. I look forward to assisting you in the future.

Great Service

5
26 July 2022 , John S (GOODWOOD, ON)

I switched to First Choice and I have never been happier. They take care of all my overhead and garage door needs when I need. And its fixed the first time

Company response:

Hi John. Thank you very much for your 5 star review. It has been a pleasure dealing with you as well.

Great Service & Top Choice

4
25 July 2022 , Rodney H (Toronto, ON)

We built a custom house over 10 years ago and the original door was installed, but was a custom design by the architect. Kevin at the time told me that it was not the best option and that we would… Read more We built a custom house over 10 years ago and the original door was installed, but was a custom design by the architect. Kevin at the time told me that it was not the best option and that we would need to service it. He was right and on a number of occasions I called for emergency help. He was always there and had fantastic service. When the door finally broke Kevin was there to save us again with a new install for a lighter and better door. I am super happy with the outcome.

Company response:

Hi Rodney. It has been a pleasure working with you over the years. It is great to have you as a satisfied customer. Thanks for your review.

Excellent Service

5
25 July 2022 , David S (Stouffville, ON)

Professional and excellent service in a timely manner for our garage door and aluminum covering installed on the door frame.

Company response:

Hi David. Thank you for your 5 star review. I am here to help you in the future.

Oustanding Value for Garage Doors

5
04 April 2022 , Randy V (Newmarket , ON)

First Choice Overhead Doors provides excellent service and interfacing with the manufacturer(s) to make the purchase decision painless, and provided many sample photos of previous installations to… Read more First Choice Overhead Doors provides excellent service and interfacing with the manufacturer(s) to make the purchase decision painless, and provided many sample photos of previous installations to help us in choosing our best garage doors. Thankyou Kevin and Jordan

Company response:

Hi Randy Thank you for the 5 star review. Your words are appreciated. It was a pleasure working with you. I am glad to have you as a satisfied customer.

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap