Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Great Service

5
26 July 2022 , John S (GOODWOOD, ON)

I switched to First Choice and I have never been happier. They take care of all my overhead and garage door needs when I need. And its fixed the first time

Great Service & Top Choice

4
25 July 2022 , Rodney H (Toronto, ON)

We built a custom house over 10 years ago and the original door was installed, but was a custom design by the architect. Kevin at the time told me that it was not the best option and that we would… Read more We built a custom house over 10 years ago and the original door was installed, but was a custom design by the architect. Kevin at the time told me that it was not the best option and that we would need to service it. He was right and on a number of occasions I called for emergency help. He was always there and had fantastic service. When the door finally broke Kevin was there to save us again with a new install for a lighter and better door. I am super happy with the outcome.

Excellent Service

5
25 July 2022 , David S (Stouffville, ON)

Professional and excellent service in a timely manner for our garage door and aluminum covering installed on the door frame.

Oustanding Value for Garage Doors

5
04 April 2022 , Randy V (Newmarket , ON)

First Choice Overhead Doors provides excellent service and interfacing with the manufacturer(s) to make the purchase decision painless, and provided many sample photos of previous installations to… Read more First Choice Overhead Doors provides excellent service and interfacing with the manufacturer(s) to make the purchase decision painless, and provided many sample photos of previous installations to help us in choosing our best garage doors. Thankyou Kevin and Jordan

Company response:

Hi Randy Thank you for the 5 star review. Your words are appreciated. It was a pleasure working with you. I am glad to have you as a satisfied customer.

The garage door pros!

5
04 March 2022 , John Z (Newmarket , ON)

These guys really know there stuff. From insulation to servicing plus fixing someone else’s screw up, Kevin and Jordan are the ones to call. 5 doors later and service to my old doors, we are very… Read more These guys really know there stuff. From insulation to servicing plus fixing someone else’s screw up, Kevin and Jordan are the ones to call. 5 doors later and service to my old doors, we are very happy. Thanks again!

Company response:

Hey John. Thank you for your kind words. We are here to help you when you require are services. Thanks for all of your repeat business.

Installed product:

G-5000 Grooved Garage Door

Beautiful Upgrade!

5
03 March 2022 , Lauren S (Mount Albert , ON)

Bought our first home and replaced the garage door after the old vinyl panels on the original door broke. Had a quote within a few days of requesting, offered many different options for style, windows… Read more Bought our first home and replaced the garage door after the old vinyl panels on the original door broke. Had a quote within a few days of requesting, offered many different options for style, windows and openers at various price points. Our neighbours had used the same company and recommended them, so we went with it and were not disappointed! Day of install was brutal weather (ice and snow) but they still came anyway, and worked all day in the freezing cold to get the job done. Looks fantastic

Company response:

Hi Lauren. Thanks for your 5 star review. Your new garage door blends in nicely with your front window. It was a pleasure working with you.

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap